Displace Audio

Goldie – The Journey Man LP

Release Date: 16 June 2017

Label: Metalheadz Music

Buy now

Follow Goldie on Facebook, Twitter and Soundcloud
Follow Metalheadz on Facebook, Twitter and Soundcloud


  1. Horizons (feat. Terri Walker & Swindle)
  2. Prism
  3. Mountains
  4. Castaway (feat. José James)
  5. The Mirrored River
  6. I Adore You
  7. I Think of You
  8. Truth (feat. José James)
  9. Redemption
  10. Tu Viens Avec Moi?
  11. The Ballad Celeste
  12. This Is Not a Love Song
  13. The River Mirrored (feat. Terri Walker)
  14. Triangle
  15. Tomorrow’s Not Today
  16. Run, Run, Run
  17. Natalie’s Truth (Instrumental)
  18. Horizon (Instrumental)
  19. Mountains (Instrumental)
  20. The Ballad Celeste (Instrumental)
  21. Castaway (Instrumental)
  22. I Adore You (Intsrumental)
  23. The Mirrored River (Instrumental)
  24. Truth (Instrumental)
  25. This Is Not a Love Song (Instrumental)
  26. Tomorrow’s Not Today (Instrumental)
  27. Run, Run, Run (Instrumental)
  28. Redemption (Instrumental)

Follow us everywhere



Oleg has been filling Displace up with tons of fresh content for more than 4 years now. Manages previews/news/mixes categories & social media.