Displace Audio
InsideInfo - InsideInfo LP

InsideInfo – InsideInfo LP

InsideInfo - InsideInfo LP

Release Date: 7 April 2017

Label: Viper Recordings

Catalogue Number:  VPRLP017


  1. Navigator
  2. Revenants (feat. Scott Kennedy)
  3. Conformity
  4. Time Will Tell (feat. Tasha Baxter)
  5. Creepy
  6. Spychase
  7. Renegade (feat. Jakes)
  8. Num Num (feat. Aref Durvesh)
  9. Revolution (feat. Miss Trouble)
  10. Lost You
  11. Glimpse (feat. Fable)
  12. 2 Minds
  13. Mania
  14. 82

Buy digital and preview on iTunes / Play Music
Vinyl box: Triple Vision / Viper Recordings

Follow InsideInfo on Facebook, Twitter and Soundcloud
Follow Viper Recordings on Facebook, Twitter and Soundcloud

Follow us everywhere



Oleg has been filling Displace up with tons of fresh content for more than 4 years now. Manages previews/news/mixes categories & social media.