Displace Audio

Klute – Read Between The Lines LP

Release Date: 31 March 2017

Label: Commercial Suicide

Pre-Order album and get 3 tracks right now


  1. Come To The End (ft. Naomi Pryor)
  2. Lose My Way (ft. Stamina MC)
  3. You Won’t Like It
  4. Soul Boy
  5. Angel Makers
  6. Earth Spits Out The Living
  7. Accept Our Power (ft. Klute)
  8. Lost Sales
  9. Crimson
  10. The Dreams
  11. Game Is Over (ft. Robert Manos)
  12. Clappy
  13. Psycho Subvert
  14. The Power Of The Light
  15. We Will Return

Follow Klute on Facebook and Twitter
Follow Commercial Suicide on Facebook and Soundcloud

Follow us everywhere



Oleg has been filling Displace up with tons of fresh content for more than 4 years now. Manages previews/news/mixes categories & social media.