Displace Audio
Sigma - Life

Sigma presents their debut album – ‘Life’

Sigma - Life

Following a series of hit singles, the leaders of mainstream D&B music, Sigma have finally announced their album. It’s called “Life” and features an insane number of 20 tracks. The album will come out on December 4th on 3Beat and as always, we’ll deliver the previews as soon as we get our hands on it.

Avalaible to pre-order now from iTunes

Release Date: 4 December 2015
Label: 3Beat

1) Redemption (feat. Jacob Banks)
2) Slow Down (feat. Jetta)
3) Higher (feat. Labrinth)
4) Life (feat. Bartoven)
5) Nobody to Love
6) Lost Away (feat. Shakka)
7) Running
8) Changing (feat. Paloma Faith)
9) Lighters (feat. Majestic)
10) Broken Promises (feat. Maverick Sabre)
11) Glitterball (feat. Ella Henderson)
12) Rudeboy (feat. Doctor)
13) Stay
14) Home
15) Feel It
16) Beyond the Wall
17) Let Go (feat. Zoe Kypri)
18) The Reason (feat. Nicole Jackson)
19) Good Times
20) Feels Like Home

Follow Sigma on Facebook, Twitter and Soundcloud
Follow 3Beat on Facebook, Twitter and Soundcloud

Follow us everywhere



Oleg has been filling Displace up with tons of fresh content for more than 4 years now. Manages previews/news/mixes categories & social media.