Displace Audio
The Prototypes - City Of Gold

The Prototypes – City Of Gold release date & tracklist revealed

The Prototypes - City Of Gold

Debut album by The Prototypes, City Of Gold, finally gets its release date, and we also can have a glance on the tracklist. Album preview is available here.

Release Date: 18 May 2015
Catalogue Number: VPRLP010CD
Label: Viper Recordings

01) City Of Gold
02) Pop It Off (feat. Mad Hed City)
03) Under (feat. Ayak)
04) Kill The Silence (feat. Ayah Marar)
05) Abyss 2015
06) Edge Of Tomorrow
07) Fallen (feat. Donae’o)
08) Pale Blue Dot
09) Is It Love (feat. Laconic)
10) Don’t Let Me Go (feat. Amy Pearson)
11) The Journey Continues
12) Redose
13) Humanoid
14) Slip Away

Follow The Prototypes on Facebook, Twitter and Soundcloud
Follow Viper Recordings on Facebook, Soundcloud and Twitter

Follow us everywhere



Oleg has been filling Displace up with tons of fresh content for more than 4 years now. Manages previews/news/mixes categories & social media.