Displace Audio

Wilkinson – Hypnotic LP

Release Date: 21 April 2017

Label: RAM Records


  1. Hypnotic (feat. Shannon Saunders)
  2. We Will Be (feat. Matt Wills)
  3. Wash Away
  4. Sweet Lies (feat. Karen Harding)
  5. Breathe (feat. Shannon Saunders)
  6. Take Me Home (feat. Andreya Triana)
  7. Brand New
  8. Only the Innocent (feat. Raphaella)
  9. In the Dark (feat. Livvi Franc)
  10. Heaven (feat. Shannon Saunders)
  11. Let You Know
  12. Run (feat. Jem Cooke)
  13. Flatline (feat. Wretch 32)
  14. Faded (feat. Negin Djafari)

Buy digital on iTunes / Play Music
Vinyl box: Virgin EMI / RAM Records

Follow Wilkinson on Facebook, Twitter and Soundcloud
Follow RAM Records on Facebook, Twitter and Soundcloud

Follow us everywhere



Oleg has been filling Displace up with tons of fresh content for more than 4 years now. Manages previews/news/mixes categories & social media.